Welcome to Auktionshaus Gärtner!

Current information on how to deal with the corona virus
We are very pleased that we can hold our auctions with a few restrictions. Your safety and the protection of our employees is our top priority; for the smooth running of the viewing hours and the auctions, we follow with great care the recommended hygiene measures of the state government of Baden-Württemberg. We would like to welcome you to our premises, but at this special time we would like to remind you to make a fixed appointment with us in advance for the viewing hours and to register for the auction. Please note that before entering our premises, it is mandatory to wear a face mask. You are welcome to c­ontact us by telephone (+49(0)7142/789 400) or by e-mail (info@auktionen-gaertner.de).

Unfortunately, the Corona Ordinance does not permit catering and beverage service at these auctions. We ask for your understanding and would like to point out that you are responsible for your own catering. About 100 m from our premises you will find a nice larger café with seating options.

International auctions
Our international auctions are held 3 to 4 times a year. You will find a selection of all philatelic areas with a focus on exceptional single items and attractive collections. Your valuable consignments are always welcome, in particular complete specialised collections and entire estates.

Personalised advice
We give extensive, personalised and serious advice either for selling your collection as well as building larger collections or exhibition items. Additionally we offer our experience and know-how regarding investment.

Free appraisals
Our experts carry out non binding free appraisal of your collection and or entire estate.

Auction consignments or outright purchase
We offer a complete range of services either for auction consignments or outright purchase.

Should you decide to put your collection or items on auction we offer access to a wide international market, achieving optimum results. 12,000 extensive catalogues with many images are sent out worldwide to potential buyers. Your lots are presented to buyers by expert descriptions made by our experienced specialists. If you prefer to sell your collection or items directly against cash payment then we are the right partner for you. We are continuously buying valuable single stamps, interesting collections and complete estates in any size and quantity at market driven prices.

Net-Price-Lists
At our company "Philatelie Christoph Gärtner GmbH" with integrated online-shop (www.philatelie-gaertner.de) you can find extensive worldwide offers at net prices. They have a long validity period and amongst others we offer an exclusive selection of postal history and postal stationery.

51st Auction
12. October and 19-22 October 2021 / coins & banknotes, philately
Closing date for consigments: Single lots 8 weeks and collection lots 7 weeks before auction.

52nd Auction
15. February and 7-11 March 2022 / coins & banknotes, philately
Closing date for consigments: Single lots 8 weeks and collection lots 7 weeks before auction.

53rd Auction
20. June and 20-24 June 2022 / coins & banknotes, philately
Closing date for consigments: Single lots 8 weeks and collection lots 7 weeks before auction.

54th Auction
11. October and 17-21 October 2022 / coins & banknotes, philately
Closing date for consigments: Single lots 8 weeks and collection lots 7 weeks before auction.

Herzlich Willkommen beim Auktionshaus Gärtner!

Aktuelle Informationen zum Umgang mit dem Corona-Virus
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir unsere Auktionen mit ein paar Einschränkungen durchführen können. Ihre Sicherheit und der Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter hat oberste Priorität; für den Ablauf einer reibungslosen Besichtigungszeit und der Auktionen befolgen wir mit großer Sorgfalt den empfohlenen Hygienemaßnahmen der Landesregierung Baden-Württemberg. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in unseren Räumlichkeiten, möchten Sie aber in dieser besonderen Zeit darauf hinweisen, für die Besichtigung mit uns vorab einen festen Termin zu vereinbaren und sich für die Auktion anzumelden. Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass vor dem Betreten unserer Räumlichkeiten eine Mund-Nasen-­Bedeckung verpflichtend zu tragen ist. Gerne können Sie sich telefonisch (07142/789 400) oder per E-Mail (info@auktionen-gaertner.de) bei uns melden.

Leider lässt die Corona-Verordnung die Bewirtung und den Getränkeservice zu diesen Auktionen nicht zu. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis und möchten Sie darauf hin­weisen, selbst für Ihre Verpflegung zu sorgen. Etwa 100 m von unseren Räumlichkeiten finden Sie ein größeres Café mit Sitzmöglichkeiten.

Internationale Auktionen
Wir führen 3-4 mal jährlich internationale Großauktionen durch. Hier finden Sie einen Querschnitt durch alle Bereiche der Philatelie, mit Schwerpunkt auf ausgefallene Einzelstücke und attraktive Sammlungen. Ihre Einlieferungen von hochwertigem Material sind uns jederzeit willkommen. Insbesondere auch gut ausgebaute Spezialsammlungen und komplette Nachlässe.

Persönliche Beratung
Wir beraten Sie in persönlichen Gesprächen umfassend, seriös und diskret sowohl beim Verkauf Ihres Eigentums, als auch beim individuellen Aufbau großer Sammlungen oder Ausstellungsobjekten. Auch bei Investmentfragen stellen wir Ihnen unser Know-How auf Wunsch gerne gezielt zur Verfügung.

Kostenlose Schätzungen
Unsere Experten schätzen und bewerten Ihre Sammlungen oder Nachlässe unverbindlich und kostenfrei.

Auktionseinlieferung oder Barverkauf
Für beides bieten wir Ihnen gerne unsere Dienstleistung an:

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Versteigerung Ihrer Schätze, dann finden Sie bei uns den Zugang zu einem internationalen Markt der optimale Erlöse ermöglicht. 12.000 aufwändig gestaltete Kataloge mit vielen Abbildungen werden weltweit an potentielle Käufer geschickt. Qualifizierte Beschreibungen durch Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung präsentieren Ihre Lose fach- und sachgerecht den Interessenten. Möchten Sie lieber sofort gegen bar verkaufen, dann sind wir für Sie ebenfalls der richtige Partner. Wir kaufen ständig hochwertige Einzelmarken, interessante Sammlungen bis zu ganzen Nachlässen, in jeder Größenordnung und zu marktgerechten Preisen.

Festpreisangebote
In unserem Handelshaus "Philatelie Christoph Gärtner GmbH" mit integriertem Online-Shop (www.philatelie-gaertner.de) finden Sie Angebote aus aller Welt zu festen Preisen. Sie haben langfristig Gültigkeit und sind unter anderem mit einer einzigartigen Auswahl an Postgeschichte und Ganzsachen ausgestattet.

50. AUKTION / Jubiläumsauktion
9.-10. und 21. - 26. Juni 2021 / Philatelie, Banknoten & Münzen
Einlieferungsschluss: Einzellose 8 Wochen, Sammlungen und Lots 7 Wochen vor der Auktion

51. AUKTION
18. - 21. Oktober 2021 / Philatelie, Banknoten & Münzen
Einlieferungsschluss: Einzellose 8 Wochen, Sammlungen und Lots 7 Wochen vor der Auktion